Onze sponsor feliciteert WVF met het 75-jarig jubileum
Nog
-2957
dagen
tot 75 jaar WVF
 
 

Contact


Het algemene e-mailadres voor 75 jaar WVF is jubileum@wvf.nl

Jubileumcommissie
Gerben Pannen (voorzitter)gerbenpannen@zonnet.nl
Ronald Pietersma (secretaris)ronaldpietersma@hotmail.com
Robbie van Ankum (penningmeester)r.vanankum83@gmail.com
Ronald Bruins (communicatie)ronaldbruins@hotmail.com
 
Projectleiders
Harry Klompalberts (receptie)hk@ziggo.nl
Dennis Riksman (jubileumwedstrijd) dennisriksman@gmail.com
Herman Nijman (voetbalquiz) hnijman66@hotmail.com
Martijn Ruijsch (jeugdactiviteiten)martijnruijsch@hotmail.com
Wichert aan het Rot (Optreden Las Paljas)  betsieaanhetrot@zonnet.nl
Jan Pieterman (reŁnie)jpieterman@kpnmail.nl
Arjan Veldkamp (piratenfeest)arjanveldkamp@hotmail.com
Freddy van Berkum (loterij) f.berkum@cyklop.com

Voetbalvereniging WVF
Sportpark De Weide Steen
Stinsweg 15
8042 AZ Zwolle
038-4211708
info@wvf.nl